---
title: "Notifications"
canonical: "https://help-equiem.refined.site/space/CS/1324777717/Notifications"
format: markdown
---
You’ll receive notifications in the list indicated by the bell icon next to your profile.

![image](media://3fcf3a25-e448-49d0-8eea-7f67e9ad3523)


Your **unread** notifications are marked with a **blue dot, **which disappears once you have clicked on the notification.

![image](media://a1760e49-0ac6-4ebb-a180-e5267d233740)

When you **hover **over a notification with your mouse, it becomes blue with the option to **delete** the notification via the cross “x”.

![image](media://a924d3c3-c330-431e-8387-c4682d1fbae7)

Once you hit the cross to **delete** the post, you will get a **toast alert** at the bottom of the page, which allows you to **undo** your action and restore the notification.

When you **click **on the notification, the blue dot disappears from the notification and the action will open in a new window.

If you do not delete your notifications, you will be able to **scroll** infinitely through the menu to see older notifications.

**Notifications include:**

- Workplace Manager has submitted content for review
  - Workplace Managers will receive a notification when their content has been reviewed
- A booking needs approval
- A reminder that a user account needs approval